My Books

A glimpse into my novels

Tempest of Bravoure

The Epic Trilogy

A story about acceptance, duty, and fighting for what you believe in, with a diverse cast of heroes and heroines to die for.

The Tempest of Bravoure trilogy takes us to an imaginative world full of excitement, interesting creatures, and surprise twist that will leave readers eager for the next page. In this journey through self-discovery, we find our way home, sometimes in the unlikeliest of places. Difference is not an excuse for fear, and Bravoure's heroes unite through their will to do what's right.

Would you like a signed copy of one of my books?

Order your signed copy here.

We use cookies to improve your experience and to help us understand how you use our site. Please refer to Mailchimp’s cookie notice and my privacy policy for more information regarding cookies and other third-party tracking that may be enabled.

Valena D’Angelis

You can also find me on social media.

Instagram icon
Facebook icon
Twitter icon

© 2021 Valena D’Angelis

Created with
Mailchimp Freddie Badge